Delete your account
Enter your email address to request deletion of your Dreamalizing account. We'll send you a confirmation email; your account is only deleted after you click the link there.
After confirmation we immediately and permanently delete your profile, dreams, sessions, related personal data, and encryption keys. This cannot be undone. Current technical details, including backup status, are in our privacy policy.
Didn't receive a confirmation email? Check your spam folder. If it still doesn't arrive, there is likely no Dreamalizing account associated with that email address.